Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Fair Oaks Ranch Homeowners' Association Board of Directors!
Beki Hutchison
Colby Sample
Teal Harris

These newly elected directors will serve a three-year term beginning in January 2021. We thank all the nominees: Beki Hutchison, Colby Sample, David Fairhurst, James Branaum, and Teal Harris, for their participation and willingness to serve their community on the FORHA Board of Directors.


Carolyn Knopf
Sara Federico
Kristen Koronczok
Allison Clark
Chesley Muenchow
Rene Gallegos
Becki Hutchison
Colby Sample
Teal Harris

Votes per candidate are as follows:


Beki Hutchison                   852
Teal Harris                            740
Colby Sample                       656
David Fairhurst                   644
James Branaum                  533
Jessica Parnell                         1
Joe Janysek                              1
Justin Paulk                             1
Ron D'Spain                             1
Shannon Hart                          1
Bacon Bits                                1
Wilted Lettuce                         1
Giant Meteor                           1